NBHS OBA - CONTACT US

NBHS Old Boys' Association Committee 2017 / 2018

Mail Address: NBHS OBA inc., PO Box 33, Adamstown NSW 2289
Hon Secretary: Simon Todhunter- Ph: 02 49571899 (home), Email

Position
Fname
Sname
Email
Hm  Ph
Wk Ph
Mobile
President/Education/Function Norm Rodgers rodgers0@bigpond.com 4963 5130           
0407 101 184
V-President John Beach John.Beach@det.nsw.edu.au 4929 4557 4929 4557
0439 260 626
Secretary Simon Todhunter sjtodhunter@bigpond.com 4957 1899  
0408 249 558
Treasurer/Public Officer David Gubbay dgubbay@bigpond.net.au 4963 7770  
0411 056 310
Membership Greg Wilson gawilson@bigpond.com    
Web Master Greg Kentish gkentish@yahoo.com    
0438 880 079
Publicity Robert Wilkinson wilko1951@gmail.com    
0419 413 211
Historical Bill Storer wjstorer@ozemail.com.au 4942 3515  
Historical Peter Scaife petersc@exemail.com.au 4943 2738 4960 6023
0466 831 365
Historical Dick Sanders dicksanders@optusnet.com.au 4943 2358  
0409 155 188
Committee Bob Aus aus.bob@icloud.com 4957 3924  
0409 320 175
Committee Clive Cooper hollyandgeorgia@bigpond.com 4926 1051  
0417 210 406
Committee Peter Browne peter.browne@mq.edu.au    
Committee Stan Wawrzyniak stanwawrzyniak2@gmail.com    
0417 466 838
Committee Alan Kamprad bettyandalank@gmail.com    
0402 426 201
Observer John Hamall rosjohnh@bigpond.com 4952 5924  
Observer David Trimble djt450@hotmail.com 4943 9834  
0427 400 773
Honorary - Legal Advisor Dennis Flaherty Contact via Norm Rodgers (Pres)